Contact Us

COACHES

Iowa Renegades coach

Kelly Blackford
18u Blackford • 15u Blackford

515.988.0159
kelly@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Chris Shelton
18u Blackford • 15u Blackford

515.326.5920
chris@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Bill Sharp
18u Blackford

515.554.7470
bsharp706@gmail.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Randy Folkerts
18u Folkerts

515.971.1620 rkfolk96@gmail.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Roger Fredrick
18u Folkerts

roger@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Andy Pickering
18u Blackford

andy@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Kristina Cox
18u Cox • 16u Cox


kristina@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Terry Bates
18u Bates


terrshrty@aol.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Cory Floyd
15u Blackford

515.402.6894
coryfloyd26@hotmail.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Troy Tyler
15u Blackford


troy@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Brian Benson
14u Benson

515.577.9752
benrph@msn.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Dan Foudree
14u Foudree


dan@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Tom Hochberger
14u Foudree


tom@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Adam McFadden
14u Foudree


adam@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

George Callsen
13u Callsen

515.422.6566
tui4prez@gmail.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Valerie Stout
13u Callsen

valerie@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Joe Husak
12u Husak


joe@iowarenegades.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Iowa Renegades coach

Kelly Blackford
President

515.988.0159
kelly@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Trish Blackford
Treasurer


trish@iowarenegades.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Bill Sharp
Officer

515.554.7470
bsharp706@gmail.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Brian Benson
Officer

515.577.9752
benrph@msn.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Randy Folkerts
Officer

515.971.1620 rkfolk96@gmail.com

Iowa Renegades coach

Michelle Torres
Officer

515.210.3508
michelletorres@mchsi.com